Medarbejdere

Frederikke Juul Albertsen

Mail: frederikke.juul.albertsen@svendborg.dk Telefon: +45 30 18 58 45

Læs mere

Nadja Larsen

nadja.larsen@svendborg.dk Telefon: +45 30 18 58 42

Læs mere

Bjørg Johnsson

Mail: bjorg.amalia.johnsson@svendborg.dk Telefon: +45 30 18 58 44

Læs mere

Nina Brandt Jacobsen

E-mail: nina.brandt.jacobsen@svendborg.dk

Læs mere

Karen Wind

E-mail: karen.wind@svendborg.dk Telefon: +45 3018 5849

Læs mere

Janni Kroischke

E-mail: janni.kroischke@svendborg.dk Telefon: +45 30 18 58 48

Læs mere

Søren Brønserud

E-mail: soren.bronserud@svendborg.dk Telefon: M: +45 30 18 58 40

Læs mere

Jacob Rask

E-mail: jacob.rask@svendborg.dk  Telefon: +45 3018 5843

Læs mere

Katrine Stubager

E-mail: katrine.stubager@svendborg.dk Telefon: +45 30 18 58 47

Læs mere

Morten Lund Jensen

E-mail: morten.lund.jensen@svendborg.dk Telefon: +4562 23 6952

Læs mere
da_DKDanish